Contacts

Village Hall
600 South Bay Road
North Syracuse, NY 13212
Phone: (315) 458-0900
Fax: (315) 458-5079

Mayor’s Office
Mayor Gary Butterfield
Phone: (315) 458-0900 Ext. 123
Fax: (315) 458-5079
E-mail: mayor@northsyracuseny.org

Village Clerk/Treasurer
Dianne Kufel – Clerk/Treasurer
Phone: (315) 458-0900 Ext. 129
Fax: (315) 458-5079
E-mail: Clerktreasurer@northsyracuseny.org

Deputy Village Clerk/Treasurer
Diane Ilacqua – Deputy Village Clerk/Treasurer
E-mail: Deputyclerktreasurer@northsyracuseny.org

Codes Enforcement
Phone: (315) 458-4763
FAX: (315) 458-5079

Brian Johnstone – Code Enforcement Officer

E-mail: codes@northsyracuseny.org

Pearl Fuller – Codes Clerk

E-mail: codesclerk@northsyracuseny.org

Highway Department
Ed Ware – DPW Superintendent
Phone: (315) 458-0790
Fax: (315) 458-5079
E-mail: DPW@northsyracuseny.org

Fire Department
Patrick BrennanFire Chief
Fire Station 1 – 109 Chestnut Street, North Syracuse, NY 13212
Phone/fax: (315) 458-1920
E-mail: nsfchief@northsyracusefire.com

Fire Station 2 – 70 General Irwin Blvd, North Syracuse, NY 13212
Phone: (315) 458-0632

Parks & Recreation
Phone: (315) 458-8050
Fax: (315) 458-5079
TBD – Parks & Recreation Director
E-mail: TBD

Don Radell – Senior Recreation Leader
E-mail: dradell@northsyracuseny.org

Police Department
Phone: (315) 458-5670 or 911 for assistance.
Fax: (315) 458-5601

William Becker – Police Chief
E-mail: wbecker@northsyracuseny.org

Mary Renna – Police Clerk
E-mail: mrenna@northsyracuseny.org

Andrea Castro – Dispatch Aide
E-mail: acastro@northsyracuseny.org

Village Court
Village Court Function has been transferred to the Town of Clay or Town of Cicero
Phone: (315) 458-4695

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Village Hall will be CLOSED November 11th, 25th and 26th.

Holiday Parade and Tree Lighting Ceremony Sunday, December 5th at 5pm. Craft Fair and Visit with Santa to follow at the Community Center

Due to COVID 19 face masks are required to enter Village Hall for those who are not fully vaccinated.

Like and follow the Parks office on Facebook, for the most up to date News/info regarding the department (Village of North Syracuse Parks and Recreation).

** Please note that due to COVID-19, a number of our programs have been cancelled or postponed. See the Parks page for more details and stay tuned for updates.