Contacts

Village Hall
600 South Bay Road
North Syracuse, NY 13212
Phone: (315) 458-0900
Fax: (315) 458-5079

Mayor’s Office
Mayor Mark Atkinson
Phone: (315) 458-0900 Ext. 123
Fax: (315) 458-5079
E-mail: mayor@northsyracuseny.org

Village Clerk/Treasurer
Dianne Kufel – Clerk/Treasurer
Phone: (315) 458-0900 Ext. 129
Fax: (315) 458-5079
E-mail: Clerktreasurer@northsyracuseny.org

Denise Papa – Deputy Village Clerk/Treasurer
E-mail: Deputyclerktreasurer@northsyracuseny.org

Codes Enforcement
Phone: (315) 458-4763
FAX: (315) 458-5079

Pam DiCarlo – Code Enforcement Officer

E-mail: codes@northsyracuseny.org

Pearl Fuller – Codes Clerk

E-mail: codesclerk@northsyracuseny.org

Highway Department
Gary Wilmer – DPW Superintendent
Phone: (315) 458-0790
Fax: (315) 458-5079
E-mail: DPW@northsyracuseny.org

Fire Department
Patrick Brennan – Fire Chief
Fire Station 1 – 109 Chestnut Street, North Syracuse, NY 13212
Phone/fax: (315) 458-1920
E-mail: nsfchief@northsyracusefire.com

Fire Station 2 – 70 General Irwin Blvd, North Syracuse, NY 13212
Phone: (315) 458-0632

Parks & Recreation
Phone: (315) 458-8050
Fax: (315) 458-5079
Teresa Roth – Parks & Recreation Director
E-mail: parksdirector@northsyracuseny.org

JoAnne Baker – Administrative Assistant
E-mail: parksclerk@northsyracuseny.org

Police Department
Phone: (315) 458-5670 or 911 for assistance.
Fax: (315) 458-5601

Michael Crowell- Police Chief
E-mail: chiefcrowell@northsyracuseny.org

Mary Renna – Police Clerk
E-mail: mrenna@northsyracuseny.org

Kristin Warner – Dispatch Aide
E-mail: kwarner@northsyracuseny.org

Village Court
Cindy Goodman – Court Clerk
Phone: (315) 458-4695
Fax: (315) 458-5197
E-mail: courtclerk@northsyracuseny.org