Contacts

Village Hall
600 South Bay Road
North Syracuse, NY 13212
Phone: (315) 458-0900
Fax: (315) 458-5079

Mayor’s Office
Mayor Gary Butterfield
Phone: (315) 458-0900 Ext. 123
Fax: (315) 458-5079
E-mail: mayor@northsyracuseny.org

Village Clerk/Treasurer
Dianne Kufel – Clerk/Treasurer
Phone: (315) 458-0900 Ext. 129
Fax: (315) 458-5079
E-mail: Clerktreasurer@northsyracuseny.org

Deputy Village Clerk/Treasurer
Diane Ilacqua – Deputy Village Clerk/Treasurer
E-mail: Deputyclerktreasurer@northsyracuseny.org

Codes Enforcement
Phone: (315) 458-4763
FAX: (315) 458-5079

Brian Johnstone – Code Enforcement Officer

E-mail: codes@northsyracuseny.org

Pearl Fuller – Codes Clerk

E-mail: codesclerk@northsyracuseny.org

Highway Department
Ed Ware – DPW Superintendent
Phone: (315) 458-0790
Fax: (315) 458-5079
E-mail: DPW@northsyracuseny.org

Fire Department
Robert Liberatore – Fire Chief
Fire Station 1 – 109 Chestnut Street, North Syracuse, NY 13212
Phone/fax: (315) 458-1920
E-mail: nsfchief@northsyracusefire.com

Fire Station 2 – 70 General Irwin Blvd, North Syracuse, NY 13212
Phone: (315) 458-0632

Parks & Recreation
Phone: (315) 458-8050
Fax: (315) 458-5079
Teresa Roth – Parks & Recreation Director
E-mail: parksdirector@northsyracuseny.org

Don Radell – Recreation Leader
E-mail: dradell@northsyracuseny.org

Police Department
Phone: (315) 458-5670 or 911 for assistance.
Fax: (315) 458-5601

Steven Rotunno – Police Chief
E-mail: srotunno@northsyracuseny.org

Mary Renna – Police Clerk
E-mail: mrenna@northsyracuseny.org

Andrea Castro – Dispatch Aide
E-mail: acastro@northsyracuseny.org

Village Court
Village Court Function has been transferred to the Town of Clay or Town of Cicero
Phone: (315) 458-4695

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Village has installed its First Electric Vehicle Charging Station in the public parking lot on Fergerson Ave

Community Center availability can now be checked on-line. Looking to book an event or meeting? See the Calendar listed at the bottom of the community center page (under Parks Dept)

Yoga classes held on Mondays & Wednesdays at 5:30 pm at the Community Center. Register through the Parks Office.

Driver's Safety Course being offered on 2/12 & 2/13. For more info call the Parks Office at (315)458-8050.

Try out our Zumba Classes on Monday & Wednesday mornings.