Contacts

Village Hall
600 South Bay Road
North Syracuse, NY 13212
Phone: (315) 458-0900
Fax: (315) 458-5079

Mayor’s Office
Mayor Gary Butterfield
Phone: (315) 458-0900 Ext. 123
Fax: (315) 458-5079
E-mail: mayor@northsyracuseny.org

Village Clerk/Treasurer
Dianne Kufel – Clerk/Treasurer
Phone: (315) 458-0900 Ext. 129
Fax: (315) 458-5079
E-mail: Clerktreasurer@northsyracuseny.org

Deputy Village Clerk/Treasurer
Diane Ilacqua – Deputy Village Clerk/Treasurer
E-mail: Deputyclerktreasurer@northsyracuseny.org

Codes Enforcement
Phone: (315) 458-4763
FAX: (315) 458-5079

Brian Johnstone – Code Enforcement Officer

E-mail: codes@northsyracuseny.org

Pearl Fuller – Codes Clerk

E-mail: codesclerk@northsyracuseny.org

Highway Department
Gary Wilmer – DPW Superintendent
Phone: (315) 458-0790
Fax: (315) 458-5079
E-mail: DPW@northsyracuseny.org

Fire Department
Robert Liberatore – Fire Chief
Fire Station 1 – 109 Chestnut Street, North Syracuse, NY 13212
Phone/fax: (315) 458-1920
E-mail: nsfchief@northsyracusefire.com

Fire Station 2 – 70 General Irwin Blvd, North Syracuse, NY 13212
Phone: (315) 458-0632

Parks & Recreation
Phone: (315) 458-8050
Fax: (315) 458-5079
Teresa Roth – Parks & Recreation Director
E-mail: parksdirector@northsyracuseny.org

Don Radell – Recreation Leader
E-mail: dradell@northsyracuseny.org

Police Department
Phone: (315) 458-5670 or 911 for assistance.
Fax: (315) 458-5601

Steven Rotunno – Police Chief
E-mail: srotunno@northsyracuseny.org

Mary Renna – Police Clerk
E-mail: mrenna@northsyracuseny.org

Kristin Warner – Dispatch Aide
E-mail: kwarner@northsyracuseny.org

Village Court
Cindy Goodman – Court Clerk
Phone: (315) 458-4695
Fax: (315) 458-5197
E-mail: courtclerk@northsyracuseny.org

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Kennedy Pool is open for the Season - be sure to get your pool passes from the Parks Office.

Community Center availability can now be checked on-line. Looking to book an event or meeting? See the Calendar listed at the bottom of the community center page (under Parks Dept)

Community Chorus group invites more members. Rehearsals every Tuesday, 6:30pm at the Community Center

Yoga classes held on Wednesdays at 5:30 pm at the Community Center. Register through the Parks Office.

Driver's Safety Course being offered on 8/15 & 8/16. For more info call the Parks Office at (315)458-8050.